Local School Project

It never rains but it poors!

I have been approached to see if I would provide some photographs for the local village school as it is updating it’s publicity/brochures etc. The school has had difficulties recently and this is, seemingly, a way of putting the past behind them with a fresh new ‘portrait’ for the world to see. I have said of course that I will help. But I wondering about how to meld the work with the history group, which is very active , and building a document set that will serve the photo archive as well.

My most recent photograph, taken January 2013

My most recent photograph, taken January 2013

Leave a Reply

